Skip to main content
mississauga-hero
Home » What's New » Holiday Hours for Mississauga Vision Centre

Holiday Hours for Mississauga Vision Centre

christmas brown paper packageHOLIDAY HOURS
 
Mon Dec 22, 2014  9:30am - 7:00pm
 
Tues Dec 23, 2014  9:30am - 7:00pm
 
Wed Dec 24, 2014  9:30  - 3:00pm
 
Thurs Dec 25, 2014      CLOSED
 
Fri Dec 26, 2014            CLOSED
 
Sat Dec 27, 2014  9:30am - 2:30pm
 
Mon Dec 29, 2014  9:30 - 5:00pm
 
Tues Dec 30, 2014   9:30am - 5:00pm
 
Wed Dec 31, 2014  9:30am  - 3:00pm
 
Thurs Jan 1, 2015          CLOSED 
 
Fri Jan 2, 2015  9:30am - 2:30pm
 
We apologize for any inconvenience.
 
Happy Holidays!
 
Sincerely, Mississauga Vision Centre Staff